Skip to main content

Conference Organizing Committee

Jonathan Crabtree, Odum Institute for Research in Social Science (Posters and Demos Co-Chair)

Leo Konstantelos, University of Melbourne (Program Co-Chair)

Christopher (Cal) Lee, University of North Carolina (General Co-Chair)

Yukio Maeda, University of Tokyo (Posters and Demos Co-Chair)

Nancy McGovern, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Libraries (Program Co-Chair)

Maureen Pennock, British Library (Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chair)

Helen Tibbo, University of North Carolina (General Co-Chair)

Kam Woods, University of North Carolina (Digital Preservation Showcase Chair)

Eld Zierau, Royal Library of Denmark (Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chair)


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.